Michael H. Antoni

Professor of Psychology and Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Cooper Fellow, College of Arts and Sciences Cancer Control Program, Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center University of Miami

Phyllis Butow

Emeritus Professor in the School of Psychology, University of Sydney

Andreas Charalambous

ECO President and EONS Board member

Steven W. Cole

Professor of Psychiatry & Biobehavioral Sciences and Medicine in the Division of Hematology-Oncology, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA, Los Angeles

Giuseppe Curigliano

Director New Drugs and Early Drug Development for Innovative Therapies Division, European Institute of Oncology, Milan

André Ilbawy

Department of Universal Health Coverage, WHO

Penilla Gunther

Member EU Cancer Mission Board & Founder, FOKUS Patient®

Stella Kyriakides

European Commissioner for Health and Food Safety

Matthew Loscalzo

Executive Director, People & Enterprise Transformation Emeritus Professor Supportive Care Medicine, Professor Population Sciences at the City of Hope

Mike Morrissey

ECO Chief Executive

Ines Vaz-Luis

Institut de Cancérologie Gustave Roussy, Paris